On a Slightly Less Impending DOOM Note…

March 22, 2010


…I found something on a wiki-esque walk that is just nerdy enough to be shared.

A background note: My old roommate made it a habit to say very stupid things around me in an effort to get me to hit myself on the forehead, making a nice thud sound. I now found out: this phenomenon has a TERM!!!!!

Follow the link IF YOU DARE (Nota Bene: Anime crudeness ahoy!)!

Now for some sorrow-drowning pizza.

4 Responses to “On a Slightly Less Impending DOOM Note…”

  1. liberexmachina Says:

    Interesting. Never knew “Dubya” was a moderate Texan.

  2. Tony G Says:

    I think Philip is behind that video.

  3. liberexmachina Says:

    I can see that. Kudos if so.


Leave a Reply

