I Have Not Touched on the Whole Cap vs. Tea Party Thang…

February 14, 2010


…because I figured my old post already said everything I would want to say on the matter. This would just be another example I could cite to support that thesis.

But this is pretty hilarious:

6 Responses to “I Have Not Touched on the Whole Cap vs. Tea Party Thang…”

  1. Tony G Says:

    I felt I was obligated to share this so you could post it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tgbNymZ7vqY

  2. liberexmachina Says:

    This swept though every blog a month or so ago. I really, REALLY don’t want to dig though and cite every instance of that being posted just to give proper credit. Approving your comment will have to suffice.

  3. Tony G Says:

    How’d I miss it then?

  4. liberexmachina Says:

    I don’t know. Squirrel hunting expeditions?

  5. Tony G Says:

    No, it wasn’t squirrel season…

  6. liberexmachina Says:

    Mayhaps it was your brief stint as a karaoke bar lounge singer?


Leave a Reply

