Why Did I Not Liveblog Not Watching the Super Bowl?

February 9, 2010


Unlike last year, it would have been boring, that’s why. I played video games, went to an evening church service, came home, ate chicken wings whilst watching Simpsons reruns, and went to bed. Boring, like I said.

I even made it over 24 hours before finding out who won. NBC 5 ruined it this morning, to which I say: May your obviously not Hispanic news anchoresses with Hispanic names grow beer bellies and beards.

Apparently, this was a Super Bowl ad. It made me want to grab some guns:

Tip of the Hat: That Other McCain

2 Responses to “Why Did I Not Liveblog Not Watching the Super Bowl?”

  1. Tony G Says:

    When I saw that commercial, I yelled out in front of the group of people with, “And THAT’S why I vote Republican!”
    I thought you’d be proud…

  2. liberexmachina Says:

    Excellent…

    The transformation is almost complete.

    One of us. One of us. One of us.


Leave a Reply

