I Have Not Heard From My Press Contact…

January 14, 2010


…so it is unlikely I’ll be able to liveblog the Governor Primary Debate at the site as I imagined I would.

This means that I will probably be listening to the debate on the radio whilst playing Forza, making notes for an analysis piece to be posted after the debate is over. I do not want to break my streak of liveblogging only inconsequential things if I am going to be sitting alone and listening to it like I’m from the roaring 20’s.

They say we can catch it here. We will see how that works.

Well, I’m off to grab some lunch/dinner/first real meal of the day so that I can be back before the rigmarole gets started. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

