Kneel Before BOSSE!

November 23, 2009


Tip of the Hat: Moe Lane

He is the De Facto Representative for the Fightin’ 00 for New Hampshire and all:

Hey, Phantom Congress Movement Folks, make a list of all the magic, stimulus-created congressional districts so I know which I could possibly run for (without having to dig though the stimulus bill legalese muck). I assume you have already done the work. Share the juicy tidbits.

Does the mythical land of Decatur have a phantom district? It’s supposed location is not too far from my apartment; I might very well run for it.

One Response to “Kneel Before BOSSE!”

  1. Tony G Says:

    Don’t forget that you promised to be my campaign manager some day.


Leave a Reply

