No, I Have Not Fallen Off the Face of the Earth

August 29, 2009


I am just incredibly busy.

The day job is heating up (colleges started this week), so no time for the Interwebs during work. The second job is absorbing most of my not-at-first-job computer time. I spent about 2 and a half hours at that particular grindstone today. Sitting down to write after the kind of drain one undergoes during a solid 8-9 hour work day is a daunting task. As soon as I get used to this having two jobs thing, I should be posting more often.

Your patience until then is appreciated.

2 Responses to “No, I Have Not Fallen Off the Face of the Earth”

  1. Tony G. Says:

    I love you!
    Muahahahahahaha!!!!


Leave a Reply

