Quick 25 Things Update

July 31, 2009


Filled out an application over at a head hunter business. Hopefully something comes of that. If nothing else, I can hire them to do some intense marketing of myself in September.

I turned it the form to get my Master’s Degree piece of paper a couple of weeks ago.

And that’s it.

Sorry for the slow blogging day. Nothing piqued my interest. I might try and stick something up tonight, if no other plans spontaneously arise. Off to deposit the paycheck and go pay rent!

Leave a Reply

