Okay, Now I Have Two Hard-to-Find Movies I Want to Watch…

July 23, 2009


Thanks John Nolte.

As anybody that knows me can tell you, I love me a good sci-fi. I actually own both of the 70’s movies referenced in the linked review on the DVD. If Nolte says “Moon” is better than those 2, I’ll need to go see it.

My other Hard-to-Find movie is “The Stoning of Soroya M.” It appears that there is only ONE theatre in the entire metroplex that is playing it. I’d want to go with a big group if I have to drive to downtown Dallas to see it. Maybe one of the Denton theatres will pick it up.

Hey, anybody up for a movie?

Leave a Reply

