Since a Good 95% of My Spam Comments…

July 10, 2009


…are directed at one particular post, I just turned comments off for it. I’m more than a little tired of deleting half a dozen “[random celebrity] nude” posts a day.

First one to figure out which post it is wins a free imaginary cookie! Or an actual can of Spam! Whichever one I decide to give out…

2 Responses to “Since a Good 95% of My Spam Comments…”

  1. Tony G Says:

    Is it your LAME attempt at video-game blogging that even I couldn’t read through a quarter of?
    And I prefer an actual can of SPAM… Kosher if you can find it…

  2. liberexmachina Says:

    Lame? You would have to be more specific…

    Allthough, it does not matter since you would be WRONG!

    As far as I can tell, every grocery store I would go to stopped carrying the Kosher-like Turkey Spam. Though, they do not advertise that as Kosher. Mayhaps you need to ask a Rabbi if Turkey Spam could be considered Kosher.

    Allthough, it does not matter since you would be WRONG!

    While you are pursuing that matter, mayhaps a reading course or two is in order to work on your concentration.

    Allthough, it does not matter since you would be WRONG!


Leave a Reply

