I’m Currently Sleeping in Battleon-30…

July 10, 2009


…waiting for the aforementioned town to crush Bad Guy HQ in AdventureQuest Worlds on the Sir Ver server.

I’m also waiting for tips at work. I’m watching Bossman count it out right now.

I do not know how long I’ll be in either location, but you are welcome to stop by and say “Howdy”. I might even wake up to respond… You are also welcome to respond by hitting the swag button on the sidebar. That could help you say “Howdy” at Battleon-30.

Just sayin’.

So sleepy

UPDATE: Out of AQW now. Bossman started to count the hoard of metallic tender in the tip bag. And I got free chili!

Leave a Reply

