James Carville Said that Conservative Catholics Now Are Cherry-Pickers…

July 9, 2009


…on CNN while I was waiting for my (as it turns out, pretty worthless) career center appointment.

This article might have a little more insight. (Tip of the Hat: R.S. McCain)

And the actual encyclical is here. I’ll sit down and read it when I have the time. You can beat me to it if you want.

2 Responses to “James Carville Said that Conservative Catholics Now Are Cherry-Pickers…”

  1. Tony G Says:

    Where’s the article linking to Carville’s comments? Or is it the Wiegel article?

  2. liberexmachina Says:

    It was on CNN at approx. 3:45 PM yesterday (with Wolf Blitzer moderating). I did not provide a link because I figured the context would imply it was from the TV.


Leave a Reply

