Squeezing Blood Out of Turnips…

June 22, 2009


So, apparently, the IRS wants me to give them an extra $150 bucks or so. And I’m poor. Huzzah?

Don’t worry; I’m not going to start a tip jar because of the blood-suckers. I’m a conservative. I do not beg, I go to my minimum wage job to earn my cash and start talking to headhunters to get more.

And, the new Barack Obama et cetera will be out on Thursday. I’m going to watch the ABC socialized medicine infomercial first. It’s a rarity when I can be timely with those things, so I’m going to milk it for what it’s worth.

As a side note, is the infomercial insignificant enough to liveblog it? Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

