Marvel vs. DC: Cheese Edition

June 18, 2009


Hi, I’m a Marvel:

And I’m a DC:

Tip of the Hat: Moe Lane

And, I suppose, Hawk’s Plateau, too. Oh, and I’m currently watching Get Smart with the roommate, so I did not preview the Nick Fury vid. My fuzzy memory of the made-for-TV movie wants me to think it’s clean, but I may be wrong…

Tell me if I am, if you would please.

4 Responses to “Marvel vs. DC: Cheese Edition”

  1. Tony G Says:

    Riddle me this:
    What do you call a sleeping bull?
    Answer: A bull-dozer!
    The Riddler!
    The Riddler!
    Riddle me this: What, tell me what, tell me what’s the difference between an elephant and a flea.
    Gee we would sure like to know the difference between an elephant and a flea.
    Well an elephant can have fleas but a flea can’t have elephants!
    Hey diddle-diddle the whole worlds a riddle – he’s the Riddler!
    The Riddler!
    Riddle me this: What did the chick say to the other chick when the hen laid an orange instead of an egg?
    What did the chick say to the other chick when the hen laid an orange not an egg?
    The chick said look at the orange Marma laid!
    Aww, come on Riddler!
    I’ll puzzle you a puzzle, a quiz to a quiz — I’m going to get you like nobody’s business. I’m a wiz, and my name is the Riddler!
    The Riddler!
    Riddle me this: Which, tell me which is easier to spell, fiddle-e-dee, or fiddle-e-dum?
    Gee we give up, which is easier to spell, fiddle-e-dee or -dum?
    Fiddle-e-dee, cuz it’s spelled with more E’s!

  2. liberexmachina Says:

    Hooray! Tony can transcribe parody songs!

    I’d be impressed if you transcribed Albuquerque by Weird Al.

  3. Tony G Says:

    What? You mean that wasn’t really Frank Gorshin singing that song?

  4. liberexmachina Says:

    I think it is…


Leave a Reply

