Life of LEM: Happy Prayer Day

May 7, 2009


Brought to you by Steven Crowder (who offensively assumes that all liberal are neo-pagan atheists or all neo-pagan atheists are liberals):

In non-video news, I’m still trying to adjust to having a normal sleep schedule (the boss-man finally moved me to a day-shift work week). So, sorry if the blogging has been a little light this week (and probably next week too).

And those “Crazy Core” Skittles are weird. And they come in orange packaging. I vaguely remember occasionally seeing an orange bag of Skittles as a kid and cannot for the life of me remember what they were. Every time I try to find pictures of those “old Skittles in the orange bag” on the interwebs, I come up with nothing. Maybe they are imaginary; maybe that was the original Tropical flavor bag color before they went to light blue (my brain might be making up a color change).

All I know is it is getting to be bedtime. Night.

Leave a Reply

