The Blue Badge of Courage

January 3, 2009


Nice to know I am not just an embarrassment to my friends, I am an embarrassment to some fellow that goes by the name of Barack Obama:

I only scored a 17 (out of a possible 109) on the Barack Obama Test. I am just not good enough to be a mindless drone in his horde of minions. On the plus side, I’m not bitter and I have taken personality tests before (for school and/or to figure out which Marvel superhero I am). On the negative side, I know basic math, the number of states in these United States, and am not forcing imaginary children to learn Spanish.

Tip of the Hat: IMAO.us

Now, Go read a book! In English! An atlas, preferably.

Leave a Reply

